Ansatte

Missing Image

Marte-Lise Adriansen

Lærer

marte-lise.adriansen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Fredrik Askeland

Lærer

fredrik.askeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Hans Andreas Bergane

hans.bergane@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunnlaug Bø

Lærer

gunnlaug.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Marianne Bø

Miljøarbeider

marianne.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elisabeth Bø

Lærer

elisabeth.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingrid Kristine Bø-Sande

Lærer

ingrid.bo-sande@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Olav Erik Dahl

Inspektør Ungdomskole

olav.dahl@tryggheomforus.no
Missing Image

Gunn Dirdal

Rektor

gunn.dirdal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Asgeir Egeland

Administrasjonsleder

asgeir.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Malene Egeland

Lærer

malene.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Evjen

Lærer

kristine.evjen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Øystein Fosse

Lærer

oystein.fosse@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Gausel

Lærer

kristine.gausel.tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Trond Goa

Miljøarbeider

trond.goa@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brita Gudmestad

Miljøarbeider

brita.gudmestad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Louise Eng Jakobsen

Inspektør Barnetrinn

astrid.jakobsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Heidi Klingsheim

Miljøarbeider

heidi.klingsheim@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Stine Lauvåsvåg Knoph

Lærer

stine.knoph@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Liv Bente Larsen

Miljøarbeider

liv.larsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Tove Herredsvela Lauvås

Miljøarbeider

tove.lauvaas@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Yngve Litleskare Leine

Lærer

yngve.leine@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristian Lid

Lærer

kristian.lid@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Aadland Lodden

Lærer

synnove.lodden@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Minnesjord

Lærer

synnove.minnesjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ane Reime Mong

Lærer

ane.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Eline Reime Mong

Lærer

eline.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Anders Noraberg

Lærer

anders.noraberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Nordbø

Miljøarbeider

astrid.nordbo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elise Nord-Varhaug

Administrasjon

elise.nord-varhaug@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jorunn Gilje Olsen

Miljøarbeider

jorunn.olsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Olena Reime

Lærer

olena.reime@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Iselin Larsen Rettedal

Lærer

iselin.rettedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Cathrine Røsstad

Lærer

cathrine.rosstad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Beate Usken Sandvik

Lærer

beate.sandvik@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunhild Solberg

Lærer

gunhild.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Steinar Solberg

Lærer

steinar.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jon Einar Sunde

Lærer

jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brit Elin Sunde

Lærer

brit.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Norene Frafjord Sørdal

Miljøarbeider

norene.frafjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

John Erik Thomassen

Lærer

john.thomassen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Erlend Thorsen

IKT-Ansvarlig

erlend.thorsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Randi Anita Valand

Lærer

randi.valand@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mirjam Vågen

Miljøarbeider

mirjam.vaagen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Lydia Ydstebø

Lærer

lydia.ydstebo@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Marte-Lise Adriansen

Lærer

marte-lise.adriansen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Fredrik Askeland

Lærer

fredrik.askeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunnlaug Bø

Lærer

gunnlaug.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elisabeth Bø

Lærer

elisabeth.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingrid Kristine Bø-Sande

Lærer

ingrid.bo-sande@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Malene Egeland

Lærer

malene.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Evjen

Lærer

kristine.evjen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Øystein Fosse

Lærer

oystein.fosse@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Gausel

Lærer

kristine.gausel.tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Louise Eng Jakobsen

Inspektør Barnetrinn

astrid.jakobsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Stine Lauvåsvåg Knoph

Lærer

stine.knoph@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Yngve Litleskare Leine

Lærer

yngve.leine@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristian Lid

Lærer

kristian.lid@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Aadland Lodden

Lærer

synnove.lodden@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Minnesjord

Lærer

synnove.minnesjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ane Reime Mong

Lærer

ane.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Eline Reime Mong

Lærer

eline.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Anders Noraberg

Lærer

anders.noraberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Olena Reime

Lærer

olena.reime@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Iselin Larsen Rettedal

Lærer

iselin.rettedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Cathrine Røsstad

Lærer

cathrine.rosstad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Beate Usken Sandvik

Lærer

beate.sandvik@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunhild Solberg

Lærer

gunhild.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Steinar Solberg

Lærer

steinar.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jon Einar Sunde

Lærer

jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brit Elin Sunde

Lærer

brit.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

John Erik Thomassen

Lærer

john.thomassen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Randi Anita Valand

Lærer

randi.valand@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Lydia Ydstebø

Lærer

lydia.ydstebo@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Marianne Bø

Miljøarbeider

marianne.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Trond Goa

Miljøarbeider

trond.goa@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brita Gudmestad

Miljøarbeider

brita.gudmestad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Heidi Klingsheim

Miljøarbeider

heidi.klingsheim@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Liv Bente Larsen

Miljøarbeider

liv.larsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Tove Herredsvela Lauvås

Miljøarbeider

tove.lauvaas@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Nordbø

Miljøarbeider

astrid.nordbo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jorunn Gilje Olsen

Miljøarbeider

jorunn.olsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Norene Frafjord Sørdal

Miljøarbeider

norene.frafjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mirjam Vågen

Miljøarbeider

mirjam.vaagen@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Olav Erik Dahl

Inspektør Ungdomskole

olav.dahl@tryggheomforus.no
Missing Image

Gunn Dirdal

Rektor

gunn.dirdal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Asgeir Egeland

Administrasjonsleder

asgeir.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Louise Eng Jakobsen

Inspektør Barnetrinn

astrid.jakobsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elise Nord-Varhaug

Administrasjon

elise.nord-varhaug@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Erlend Thorsen

IKT-Ansvarlig

erlend.thorsen@tryggheimforus.no

Mobiloversikt

1. klasse: 40 03 94 55


2. klasse: 40 43 33 68


3. klasse: 40 43 30 95


4. klasse: 40 43 36 45


5. klasse: 40 43 69 77


6. klasse: 40 43 34 66


7. klasse: 40 43 65 69


8. klasse: 40 43 56 18


9. klasse: 40 03 98 66


10. klasse: 40 41 91 72


Helsesøster(Ingunn Haugen):

90 40 23 81