Missing Image

Olav Erik Dahl

Rektor

olav.dahl@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingunn Moi Haugen

Helsesyskepleier (ansatt i Sandnes kommune)

ingunn.moi.haugen@sandnes.kommune.no
Missing Image

Lovise Dirdal

Avdelingsleder Barneskole

lovise.dirdal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jon Einar Sunde

Avdelingsleder Ungdomsskole

jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ane Reime Mong

Lærer

ane.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Anders Noraberg

Lærer

anders.noraberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Anne Thorsen Dåvøy

Miljøarbeider

anne.dovoy@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Asgeir Egeland

Administrasjonsleder

asgeir.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Nordbø

Miljøarbeider

astrid.nordbo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Louise Eng Jakobsen

Lærer

astrid.jakobsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Audun Ommedal

Lærer, permisjon

audun.ommedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Beate Usken Sandvik

Lærer, permisjon

beate.sandvik@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brita Bø

Miljøarbeider, permisjon

brita.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Cathrine Røsstad

Lærer

cathrine.rosstad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Edel Refve Hauge

Lærer

edel.hauge@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Eline Reime Mong

Lærer, permisjon

eline.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elisabeth Bø

Lærer

elisabeth.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Dagun Ones Lura

Lærer

dagun.lura@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elise Nord-Varhaug

Administrasjon

elise.nord-varhaug@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Fredrik Askeland

Lærer

fredrik.askeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunhild Solberg

Lærer, permisjon

gunhild.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunnlaug Bø

Lærer

gunnlaug.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Hanne Osen

Lærer

hanne.osen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Heidi Klingsheim

Miljøarbeider

heidi.klingsheim@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingrid Kristine Bø-Sande

Lærer, permisjon

ingrid.bo-sande@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Inger Gilje

Lærer

inger.gilje@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Iselin Larsen Rettedal

Lærer, permisjon

iselin.rettedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

John Erik Thomassen

Lærer

john.thomassen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jorunn Gilje Olsen

Miljøarbeider

jorunn.olsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kari Birkedal Skjørsæter

Lærer

kari.skjorseter@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Konrad Fjetland

Vaktmester

vaktmester@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Evjen

Lærer

kristine.evjen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Lydia Ydstebø

Lærer, permisjon

lydia.ydstebo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Malene Egeland

Lærer /Spes.ped.koordinator

malene.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mirjam Vågen

Miljøarbeider

mirjam.vaagen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mons Gunnar Selstø

Lærer

mons.selsto@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Nancy Sandanger Hauge

Lærer

nancy.hauge@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Norene Frafjord Sørdal

Miljøarbeider, permisjon

norene.frafjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Olena Reime Egeland

Lærer, permisjon

olena.reime@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ruth Elise Helland

Lærer, permisjon

ruth.helland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Minnesjord

Lærer

synnove.minnesjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Stine Lauvåsvåg Knoph

Lærer

stine.knoph@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Tove Herredsvela Lauvås

Miljøarbeider

tove.lauvaas@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Steinar Solberg

Lærer, permisjon

steinar.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Randi Anita Valand

Lærer

randi.valand@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Sebastian Birgersson

IKT-ansvarlig

sebastian.birgersson@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Victoria Bjelland

Lærer

victoria.bjelland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Øystein Fosse

Lærer

oystein.fosse@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Jon Einar Sunde

Avdelingsleder Ungdomsskole

jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ane Reime Mong

Lærer

ane.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Anders Noraberg

Lærer

anders.noraberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Louise Eng Jakobsen

Lærer

astrid.jakobsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Audun Ommedal

Lærer, permisjon

audun.ommedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Beate Usken Sandvik

Lærer, permisjon

beate.sandvik@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Cathrine Røsstad

Lærer

cathrine.rosstad@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Edel Refve Hauge

Lærer

edel.hauge@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Eline Reime Mong

Lærer, permisjon

eline.mong@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elisabeth Bø

Lærer

elisabeth.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Dagun Ones Lura

Lærer

dagun.lura@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Fredrik Askeland

Lærer

fredrik.askeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunhild Solberg

Lærer, permisjon

gunhild.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Gunnlaug Bø

Lærer

gunnlaug.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Hanne Osen

Lærer

hanne.osen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingrid Kristine Bø-Sande

Lærer, permisjon

ingrid.bo-sande@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Inger Gilje

Lærer

inger.gilje@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Iselin Larsen Rettedal

Lærer, permisjon

iselin.rettedal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

John Erik Thomassen

Lærer

john.thomassen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kari Birkedal Skjørsæter

Lærer

kari.skjorseter@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Kristine Evjen

Lærer

kristine.evjen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Lydia Ydstebø

Lærer, permisjon

lydia.ydstebo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Malene Egeland

Lærer /Spes.ped.koordinator

malene.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mons Gunnar Selstø

Lærer

mons.selsto@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Nancy Sandanger Hauge

Lærer

nancy.hauge@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Olena Reime Egeland

Lærer, permisjon

olena.reime@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Rebekka Berland

Lærer

rebekka.berland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ruth Elise Helland

Lærer, permisjon

ruth.helland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Synnøve Minnesjord

Lærer

synnove.minnesjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Stine Lauvåsvåg Knoph

Lærer

stine.knoph@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Steinar Solberg

Lærer, permisjon

steinar.solberg@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Randi Anita Valand

Lærer

randi.valand@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Victoria Bjelland

Lærer

victoria.bjelland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Øystein Fosse

Lærer

oystein.fosse@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Anne Thorsen Dåvøy

Miljøarbeider

anne.dovoy@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Astrid Nordbø

Miljøarbeider

astrid.nordbo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Brita Bø

Miljøarbeider, permisjon

brita.bo@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Heidi Klingsheim

Miljøarbeider

heidi.klingsheim@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jorunn Gilje Olsen

Miljøarbeider

jorunn.olsen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Mirjam Vågen

Miljøarbeider

mirjam.vaagen@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Norene Frafjord Sørdal

Miljøarbeider, permisjon

norene.frafjord@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Tove Herredsvela Lauvås

Miljøarbeider

tove.lauvaas@tryggheimforus.no

Missing Image

Olav Erik Dahl

Rektor

olav.dahl@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Ingunn Moi Haugen

Helsesyskepleier (ansatt i Sandnes kommune)

ingunn.moi.haugen@sandnes.kommune.no
Missing Image

Lovise Dirdal

Avdelingsleder Barneskole

lovise.dirdal@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Jon Einar Sunde

Avdelingsleder Ungdomsskole

jon.sunde@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Asgeir Egeland

Administrasjonsleder

asgeir.egeland@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Elise Nord-Varhaug

Administrasjon

elise.nord-varhaug@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Konrad Fjetland

Vaktmester

vaktmester@tryggheimforus.no
Missing Image

Sebastian Birgersson

IKT-ansvarlig

sebastian.birgersson@tryggheimforus.no

Mobiloversikt

Se oversikt mobil/

klassetelefoner her!